Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Check our calendar for upcoming IABA events!  Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
 

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 
Atlanta Affiliate BowlMor Night
4/8/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, April 14, 2017

 
 

Saturday, April 15, 2017

 
 

Monday, April 17, 2017

 
Board Meeting
4/17/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
Board Meeting
5/15/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 26, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Featured Members
James R. HoustonJR is pursuing his degree in Actuarial Science at Florida State University

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal