This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Volunteer Recognition
Share |

Thank you to ALL of our volunteers!  *Please forgive us for any errors, omissions, etc. in the list below.

Volunteer roster coming soon!

Please join us in congratulating the following people for their hard work and dedication to our organization.

Stephen Abrokwah - Mentor of the Year

Stephen is being recognized for his dedication and commitment to IABA's mentoring program.  

Maambo Mujala - Volunteer of the Year

Maambo is being recognized for her willingness to serve and for enduring commitment to IABA's mission.  

Janys Monteiro Pemba - Superior Service

Janys is being recognized for her commitment to the Houston Affiliate and IABA volunteer efforts.  

Our heartfelt thanks go out to ALL of our volunteers.  We truly couldn't do it without you!




Scholarship Chairperson & Application Reviewers


These positions are open to credentialed actuaries.  The bulk of the Scholarship committee work takes place from mid April through mid July.  

Email for more information.

more Calendar

IABA Board Call

Featured Member

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal